Follow us on:

Staff

Agnès Mathis
Director
Email:
a.mathis@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 80

Advocacy

Lisa Mashini
Advocacy Officer
Email:
l.mashini@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 84

Project officer

Louis Cousin
Project Officer
Email:
l.cousin@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 83

Development team

Marc Nöel
Cooperative Development Manager
Email:
m.noel@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 743 10 36
Arielle Romenteau
Cooperative Development Officer
Email:
a.romenteau@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 743 10 33
Georgia Papoutsi
Cooperative Development Officer
Email:
g.papoutsi@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 743 10 33

Communications team

Elis Rosenberg
Communications Officer
Email:
e.rosenberg@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 82