Staff

Agnès Mathis
Director
Email:
a.mathis@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 80

Operational Office

Lisa
Lisa Mashini
Advocacy Officer
Email:
l.mashini@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 84
Louis
Louis Cousin
Project Officer
Email:
l.cousin@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 83
Elis
Elis Rosenberg
Communications Officer
Email:
e.rosenberg@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 213 00 82

Development team

Marc Nöel
International Development Director
Email:
m.noel@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 743 10 36
Arielle Romenteau
Development Research Officer
Email:
a.romenteau@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 743 10 33
Georgia Papoutsi
Development Policy Officer
Email:
g.papoutsi@coopseurope.coop
Phone number:
+32 2 743 10 33